Wednesday 31st May, 2017.

9:26 p.m.

I got back all but one of my grades today. They’re not as good as last semester, but I AM SO HAPPY! I thought I was gonna fail and fail hard! xD

THANK YOU GOD.

This semester was the absolute worst. I was so alone and depressed. I’m so happy that God saw me through it. Thank you.

Thank you to you too Mr. Handsome. You know who you are. It’s sad that you appeared in the last two weeks but I’m glad you did. If you didn’t show up I know I would’ve done worse. You may not think it’s a big deal and see the significance, but you gave me someone to look forward to.

I even showed my mom the grades xD So happy with them so far.

9:31 p.m.

Leave a Reply

